Home
About Us
Teachers
Program
Library
Support Us
Contact Us
 



Announcements & Events      
 
Saturday, Mar 23 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Group Discussion on Basic Program "Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds"

Sunday, Mar 24 (10 am to 4:30 pm)
Full Day Teaching on "Meditation and the Buddhist Worldview" by Ven. Tenzin Legtsok

Saturday, Mar 30 (6 pm to 8 pm) 
Basic Program "Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds" by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Sunday, Mar 31 (10 am to 1 pm) 
Basic Program "Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds" by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Saturday, Apr 13 (6 pm to 8 pm) 
Basic Program "Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds" by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Sunday, Apr 14 (10 am to 1 pm) 
Basic Program "Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds" by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Saturday, Apr 20 (6 pm to 8 pm) 
Medicine Buddha Puja to Remove Obstacles led by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Sunday, Apr 21 (10 am to 1 pm) 
Buddha's Teachings on Karma - Part 2 by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Tuesday, Apr 30 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Wednesday, May 1 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Saturday, May 4 (6 pm to 8 pm) 
Basic Program "Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds" by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Sunday, May 5 (10 am to 1 pm) 
Basic Program "Engaging in the Bodhisattva Deeds" by Venerable Tenzin Legtsok

Saturday, May 18 (6 pm to 8 pm) 
Buddha Purnima Day: “What the Buddha Taught”, The Four Noble Truths by Geshe Tenzin Namdak

Sunday, May 19 (10 am to 1 pm)
Freedom from Disturbing Emotions by Geshe Tenzin Namdak 

Friday, June 21 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Saturday, June 22 (6 pm to 8 pm)
Teaching by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

5 Days Residential Retreat (27-Jul to 31-Jul)
On 'Rice Seedling Sutra' with Venerable Geshe Dorji Damdul. For registration email - info@cksl.in

2 Days Teaching at CKSL (1-Aug & 2-Aug)
On 'Noble Mahayana Sutra on Dependent Origination' and 'Three Principle Aspects of the Path' by Venerable Geshe Dorji Damdul. All Are Welcome!

More Details
 


 
 
Choe Khor Sum Ling - Tibetan Buddhist Meditation & Study Centre, Bangalore was founded under the guidance of HH the Dalai Lama by Lama Zopa Rinpoche