Home
About Us
Teachers
Program
Library
Support Us
Contact Us
 



Announcements & Events      
 
Saturday, August 8, 4 PM to 6 PM
Cleaning the center

Sunday, August 9, 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM
DB Module 11 group discussion.

Sunday, August 9, 6 PM to 8 PM
Lama Chopa with Tsog Offering.

Saturday, August 15, 6 PM to 8 PM
Teachings on Uniting Wisdom and Compassion with Khen Rinpoche Lobsang Delek, Abbot of Sera - Session 1

Sunday, August 16, 10 AM to 1 PM
Teachings on Uniting Wisdom and Compassion with Khen Rinpoche Lobsang Delek, Abbot of Sera - Session 2

Saturday, August 22, 6 PM to 8 PM
Medicine Buddha Puja led by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Sunday, August 23, 10 AM to 1 PM
'Meditation and Purification'- Teachings by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Saturday, August 29, 6 PM to 8 PM
'Buddhist Psychology'- Teachings by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Sunday, August 30, 10 AM to 1 PM
'Wisdom of Interdependence'- Teachings by Venerable Tenzin Namjong

Saturday, September 5, 6 PM to 8 PM
Guru Puja led by Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Sunday, Se[tember 6, 10 AM to 1 PM
Purification and Merit Accumulation Practice with Venerable Gyalten Rabten

Friday, September 11, 6 PM to 8 PM
Introductory Talk on 'Nyung Nä' Practice by Venerable Tenzin Gache

Saturday, September 12, 5:30 AM to 6:30 PM
'Nyung Nä' Teachings and Practice Sessions led by Venerable Tenzin Gache (session 1)

Sunday, September 13, 5:30 AM to 6:30 PM
'Nyung Nä' Teachings and Practice Sessions led by Venerable Tenzin Gache (session 2)

More Details
 


 
 
Choe Khor Sum Ling - Tibetan Buddhist Meditation & Study Centre, Bangalore was founded under the guidance of HH the Dalai Lama by Lama Zopa Rinpoche